Contact

SIRKEL & MALL OÜ

Laki tn 5
10621 Tallinn, Estonia

E-mail: info@sma.ee

Commercial Registry code: 11124774
Swedbank: account nr EE982200221029156099
VAT nr: EE101019356

SIRKEL & MALL OY

E-mail: info@sma.ee

Contact

Address: Aleksanterinkatu 15 B
00100 Helsinki, Finland
Mob: (+372) 55 697 631
Homepage: www.sma.ee
Commercial Registry code: 11124774
Swedbank: account nr EE982200221029156099
VAT nr: EE101019359

SIRKEL & MALL GEODEESIA OÜ

E-mail: info@smageodeesia.ee

Contact

Address: Laki 5
10621 Tallinn, Estonia
Mob: (+372) 53 410 037
Homepage: www.smageodeesia.ee
Commercial Registry code: 11787919
Swedbank: account nr EE442200221047915416
VAT nr: EE101344092

SMA UKRAINE PROJEKT TOV

E-mail: info@smaprojekt.com

Contact

Address: Prospect Bazhana 1 M
office 13, 02068 Kiev, Ukraine
Fax: (+380) 44 503 0023
Mob: (+380) 66 717 7400
Homepage: www.smaprojekt.com
Commercial Registry code: 11556232

Madis Avi
Managing Director

Contact

(+372) 55 697 631
madis.avi@sma.ee

Paavo Pärn
Export Manager

Contact

(+372) 56 456 651
paavo@sma.ee
Kairi Neuhoff
Accountant

Contact

(+372) 56 243 319
raamatupidaja@sma.ee

Simo Sirk
Project Manager

Contact

(+372) 56 451 007
simo@sma.ee

Kaspar Kissa
Project Manager

Contact

(+372) 51 26 666
kaspar.kissa@sma.ee

Veiko Tein
Head of Architecture Department

Contact

(+372) 56 474 940
veiko@sma.ee

Evelin Anto
Head of MEP Department

Contact

(+372) 56 450 521
evelin.anto@sma.ee

Janika Purik
Office Manager

Contact

(+372) 53 025 222
info@sma.ee

Karl-Erik Jakobsoo
Managing Director (Sirkel & Mall Geodeesia OÜ)

Contact

info@smageodeesia.ee