Kontakt

SIRKEL & MALL OÜ

Laki tn 5
10621 Tallinn, Estonia

E-post: info@sma.ee

Reg. nr: 11124774
IBAN: EE982200221029156099 (Swedbank)
KMKR: EE101019356

SIRKEL & MALL OY

E-post: info@sma.ee

Kontaktandmed

Aadress: Aleksanterinkatu 15 B
00100 Helsinki, Finland
Mob: (+372) 55 697 631
Kodulehekülg: www.sma.ee
Reg. nr: 11124774
IBAN: EE982200221029156099 (Swedbank)
KMKR: EE101019359

SIRKEL & MALL GEODEESIA OÜ

E-post: info@sma.ee

Kontaktandmed

Aadress: Laki 5
10621 Tallinn, Estonia
Mob: (+372) 53 410 037
Kodulehekülg: www.smageodeesia.ee
Reg. nr: 11787919
IBAN: EE442200221047915416 (Swedbank)
KMKR: EE101344092

SMA UKRAINE PROJEKT TOV

E-post: info@smaprojekt.com

Kontaktandmed

Aadress: Prospect Bazhana 1 M
office 13, 02068 Kiev, Ukraine
Mob: (+380) 66 717 7400
Kodulehekülg: www.smaprojekt.com
Reg. nr: 11556232

Madis Avi
Tegevjuht

Kontaktandmed

(+372) 55 697 631
madis.avi@sma.ee

Paavo Pärn
Ekspordijuht

Kontaktandmed

(+372) 56 456 651
paavo@sma.ee
Kairi Neuhoff
Raamatupidaja

Kontaktandmed

(+372) 56 243 319
raamatupidaja@sma.ee

Simo Sirk
Projektijuht

Kontaktandmed

(+372) 56 451 007
simo@sma.ee

Kaspar Kissa
Projektijuht

Kontaktandmed

(+372) 51 26 666
kaspar.kissa@sma.ee

Veiko Tein
Peaarhitekt

Kontaktandmed

(+372) 56 474 940
veiko@sma.ee

Evelin Anto
Peainsener (eriosad)

Kontaktandmed

(+372) 56 450 521
evelin.anto@sma.ee